Date Title City State
Sunday, Sep 13, 20
6:00 PM
Pink House Concerts Colorado Springs CO
Friday, Jul 24, 20
6:30 PM
Sharon Moore's Hayloft Concert Series Salem OR
Saturday, May 23, 20
7:00 PM
Hometown CD Release and Birthday Show! Paonia CO
Sunday, Apr 5, 20
7:00 PM
Tortuga Art Gallery (postponed) Albuquerque NM
Saturday, Apr 4, 20
7:00 PM
Curry House Concert (postponed) Las Cruces NM
Thursday, Mar 26, 20
7:00 PM
Sherbino Theater - CD release (postponed) Ridgeway CO
Saturday, Mar 21, 20
7:00 PM
Cavalcade Fruita - CD release (postponed) Fruita CO
Wednesday, Mar 18, 20
7:00 PM
SHOW Bar at Sheridan Opera House (postponed) Telluride CO
Friday, Mar 6, 20
7:30 PM
Bas Bleu Theater - CD Release Concert Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Feb 15, 20
6:00 PM
Williams House Concert Omaha NE
Thursday, Feb 13, 20
9:00 PM
The Jalopy Theater Brooklyn NY
Sunday, Feb 9, 20
7:00 PM
Nod Hill Brewery Sunday Concert Ridgefield CT
Wednesday, Dec 18, 19
6:00 PM
Greeley Warehouse Concert - Full Band Show! Greeley CO
Sunday, Dec 15, 19
3:00 PM
House Concert in North Boulder with Adam Agee & Jon Sousa Boulder CO
Saturday, Nov 23, 19
6:00 PM
The Cloud Station - Full Band Show and Benefit for Safe Roads to School Crestone CO
Saturday, Nov 16, 19
6:00 PM
Coaldale School House Coaldale CO
Friday, Nov 15, 19
7:00 PM
Buffalo Grass Acoustic Society Peyton CO
Saturday, Aug 3, 19
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Wednesday, Jul 3, 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewel Box Theater - With Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons Seattle WA
Sunday, Jun 30, 19
7:00 PM
Mary's River Grange Hall Philomath OR
Saturday, Jun 29, 19
7:00 PM
McMenamins Boon's Treasury - with Decker. Salem OR
Saturday, Jun 29, 19
8:30 PM
Axe & Fiddle (with decker.) Cottage Grove OR
Thursday, Jun 27, 19
7:00 PM
Sand Trap - with Decker. Gearhart OR
Saturday, Jun 22, 19
Octopus Literary Salon - with Decker. Oakland CA
Friday, Jun 21, 19
7:00 PM
HopMonk Sonoma Sonoma CA
Saturday, Jun 15, 19
7:00 PM
The Cloud Station Crestone CO
Friday, Jun 14, 19
TADA! Art Space Delta CO
Sunday, Jun 9, 19
5:30 PM
Second Sunday Studio Shows Bernalillo NM
Thursday, May 30, 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denver Syntax Physic Opera - Strings & Wood Presents Denver CO
Friday, May 24, 19
7:00 PM
Steve's Guitars - with Decker. Carbondale CO
Thursday, May 23, 19
7:00 PM
Jamestown Mercantile - with Decker. Jamestown CO
Sunday, May 19, 19
7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Tribute at Etown Hall Boulder CO
Saturday, May 18, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Full Band Birthday Show! - Double bill with Halden Woffard and the Hi*Beams Paonia CO
Friday, May 17, 19
7:00 PM
Grand Mesa Arts Center - With True North Cedaredge CO
Friday, Apr 26, 19 - Saturday, Apr 27, 19
5:00 PM
FoCoMX Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Mar 2, 19
12:00 PM
Boulder International Film Festival Boulder CO
Friday, Mar 1, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Solo Opening Set Only - Steve Poltz Headlines Paonia CO
Monday, Feb 25, 19
7:30 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions: Opening up for "A Duo of Duos" Concert Rockville MD
Saturday, Feb 16, 19
11:00 AM
Folk Alliance International Montréal Québec
Saturday, Dec 29, 18
6:00 PM
Bas Bleu Theatre Fort Collins CO
Friday, Dec 28, 18
8:00 PM
The Moxi Theater Greeley CO
Saturday, Dec 15, 18
7:00 PM
Corrales Senior Center Corrales NM
Sunday, Nov 11, 18
7:00 PM
Muse Performance Space Lafayette CO
Saturday, Nov 10, 18
7:00 PM
Society Hall Alamosa CO
Friday, Nov 9, 18
7:00 PM
Salida Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Thursday, Nov 8, 18
7:00 PM
The Sherbino Theater Ridgeway CO
Saturday, Oct 6, 18
7:00 PM
The Ute Theater - rescheduled date TBA Rifle CO
Saturday, Aug 25, 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Temporary with Craig Childs Basalt CO
Friday, Aug 24, 18
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tabor Opera House with Craig Childs Leadville CO
Saturday, Aug 4, 18
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO

Page 1 of 12

Read the Newsletters...